As far as motivation goes…

Rotten Eggs! I had to start my day with rotten eggs!

Everything started out fine, I had woken up early and was just about to have breakfast, 2 eggs and some rice. Had the pan heated up and as I cracked the shell I was greeted by an aroma best described as a rotting corpse. It was disgusting and took away all my appetite for the day.

So as far as motivation goes with regards to my diet, that really helped. Nothing seems appetizing right now, and I’m not sure if I could eat anything at all today. So I have that going for me…

Leave a Reply

