Journal | Distracted

CHALLENGE PROGRESS
Do [ 997 / 1,000 ] Pushup by Sept. 1, 2016  ~ 99.7% | Today: 47
Exercise Streak : 0 Day
Lose [ 0 / 10 ] Kilos Body Weight by October. 15, 2016  ~ 0%

22:18 | What keeps you from doing what you need to do? I’ve been mentally preoccupied and I found that it cause me to make bad decisions lately. I haven’t been focused, and I can’t seem to keep up head on straight and well it led to bad things. And I don’t like it when I make bad decisions because I’m distracted, it’s like I’m being cheated out of my opportunities because I can’t take them.

And it’s annoying as fuck!

I’m distracted because I don’t think I’m prepared, after two misteps, the confidence is out the window and I’m not sure how to get it back. What steps do I take? These are beyond me as of the moment, that I feel like I’m letting slide so much.

A head filled with worries is disabling, and I need to manage myself. I have a lot to do, with so little time remaining, I can’t have these issues keep me from my destiny. But again? What does one do in cases like these?


There is nothing much on this post today other than that, I just can’t focus right now

Leave a Reply

