Journal | Getting ready to go into the money!!

CHALLENGE PROGRESS
Do [ 765 / 1,000 ] Pushup by Sept. 1, 2016  ~ 76.5% | Today: 35
Exercise Streak : 0 Day
Lose [ 0 / 10 ] Kilos Body Weight by October. 15, 2016  ~ 0%

RUNNING OUT OF TIME to complete the push up challenge, still 25% to go! But other than that, I have other problems, and I really need to get my head together. I need to read a lot, I need to immerse in the language a lot, I need to think like a Finn if I’m ever to pass this fucking exam and get on with my plans.

Turning $40 into $100 is going to be tough, and I’m not sure how to proceed yet, and I can’t really focus on learning the tools of the trade unless I finish this fucking obligation and get on with my life!

I have to do a lot of things now, and finishing this exam is top priority.

Can’t think about a lot of things, but I do have to manage my attention properly, my time is almost up!

Leave a Reply

