Journal | Let’s make $100!

CHALLENGE PROGRESS
Do [ 730 / 1,000 ] Pushup by Sept. 1, 2016  ~ 73% | Today: 50 | Max: 15
Exercise Streak : 0 Day
Lose [ 0 / 10 ] Kilos Body Weight by October. 15, 2016  ~ 0%

20:10 | I’M TRYING SOMETHING NEW IN preparations for the next level in the 1,000 Push Up challenge. So what I do is just do 10 reps of standard pushups, and take a break in between sets. But I never really did a maximum pushup count. So I guess, the challenge isn’t really that difficult because I’m keeping to a single set count, but my fitness level just can’t deal with a harder version as of the moment.

But when I finish the 1,000 push up challenge, I’ll be doing REACH 30 REPS CHALLENGE. Where I will increase my maximum pushup threshold to 30 reps, and not the pathetic 10.

So that’s what is going on right now, but the story of the day would be the title of this blog.


THE MIDAS INITIATIVE is due for November this year, but I’m already trying my hand out in FOREX trading and I’m trying to learn more about the in’s and out’s of this thing, and with some simulations I realized I can turn $35 into $100 in just a day.

That may not seem much, but that was the turn out in an hour! Imagine 2 hours? What if I accumulated $1,000?

This is me getting excited because I never really had tangible proof that said it was possible, I was really skeptical about the whole make $300 in in 10 minutes thing, but it is technically possible. 3 years ago, when I first dabbled in money making, I tried out trading and ended up losing $1,000 in just 1 week. I never managed to get back the money from future trades, and I got disappointed that I never looked back.

But when I wrote the Midas Initiative 2 weeks ago, I did begin reading on trading techniques, and I realized I made a lot of mistakes during my first tries.

Trading isn’t as simple as Buy Low-Sell High, it’s a lot more complicated than that. Timing, trend identification and a lot of luck is needed to succeed. And realizing this, I am really motivated to try it again.

But I do have to save up my capital first, but the education I’m getting right now will be worth it if I can make the most of my resources in the future.

Leave a Reply

