Journal | Starting Up Engines again.

CHALLENGE PROGRESS
Do [ 650 / 1,000 ] Pushup by Sept. 1, 2016  ~ 65% | Today: 50
Exercise Streak : 0 Day
Lose [ 0 / 10 ] Kilos Body Weight by October. 15, 2016  ~ 0%

22:54 | SO YESTERDAY WAS BREAK, and today is when we put on the keys and fire up the engines, because it’s time to start over. Is moving on from a haitus that easy? Well apparently it isn’t, and I have a lot to work on with regards to my priorities if I plan to actually follow through.

I did manage to move my pushup count closer to that 1,000 mark, so that’s something. Today I tried a closer palm position, so I really felt my triceps activate. But they hurt as hell right now.

But other than that, I didn’t do as much on this Saturday. No projects, just me trying to increase my high score in Hitman Absolution before I actually go and play this year’s HITMAN game. Though I did manage to clean my room, so that’s something worth noting. I haven’t been able to appreciate the space because of all the clothes on the floor and papers all over.

Still, I think I could have been a lot more productive. So assess assess, what could be changed?

Leave a Reply

