Journal | Learning… I think?

CHALLENGE PROGRESS
Do [ 470 / 1,000 ] Pushup by Sept. 1, 2016  ~ 47% | Today: 20
Lose [ 0 / 10 ] Kilos Body Weight by October. 15, 2016  ~ 0%

23:02 | I REALLY CAN’T TRUST MYSELF TO IMPORTANT decisions just yet. I’m getting hooked into things I really shouldn’t be, especially when I am idle. I tend to really stray off and forget what I’m supposed to do, and do something else completely irrelevant.

But that’s just how some low days go, I still managed to accomplish somethings today, which were off task. I cleaned some of the house, I read a lot of new Finnish Words, I practiced my memory for a few minutes.

Sure, unproductive is the wrong word. But like in the words of Yahtzee, you can mash your head against a wall, but you won’t likely be able to break it down. So strong effort on the wrong things would be the best way to describe this day.

It was a low day, rain was bad and I just couldn’t get myself to leave the house. Hopefully, tomorrow will be better for us.

Leave a Reply

