Sims 4 | Clothing diversity is Pretty Slim

Sims 4 ClothesSo as I’m getting obsessed with my clothing preference and how I want to look [story here], and I thought it would be good to test out some looks in The Sims 4.

And I’m bothered by the fact that there just aren’t enough variety of clothing here. And it’s actually quite frustrating. Because as I see some inspirations in Pinterest [Men’s Board here], I just want to see how I could look in a controlled environment, before I actually go out there in the real world.

I’m really insecure, and I just can’t get myself to go out without looking right. Especially now that I’m bothering myself with this sort of stuff even.

But I guess that’s where modding comes in.Sims 4 Clothes

Leave a Reply

