Nerd Posts | Discovering Monty Python & Other things.

IT’S NO SECRET that I’m a fan of British Comedy, with the ‘Thin Blue Line’ being one of my favorites. And I have had a lot added to my repertoire over the years, but I have never watched a single episode of Monty Python. This may come as a surprise to a lot, but it was completely difficult to watch this online in my case, but recently I came across a copy of Monty Python and the Holy Grail. And I have to say that it was one of the best comedies I have ever watched.

I’m replaying it again tonight just to get some laughs.

And I guess that’s the most interesting thing about my day so far. Right now, I’m contemplating on actually setting off my Youtube channel idea, but I don’t know how to start. What video do I put up first? Do I edit heavily or just do some simple jumps and cuts. What type of things do I put on? Do I make a let’s play or just a vlog?

These are the questions I need to answer right now, and I have no idea how to answer them. But I guess I have to really give it some thought before I do begin pursuing it any further.

So that’s the problem with having so many plans, nothing really gets done. I plan to get Christian Bale’s body from American Psycho, I plan to read outside my comfort genre of books, I plan to plan on how to plan for that certain thing.

Nothing really gets done and all I have now is that  I watched Monty Python. That should lead somewhere right?

Leave a Reply

