Journal | I discovered how to improve my memory

Today I spent around 2 hours trying to beat facebook scores in Piano Tiles, and thisbreally drained my mental energy because of having to concentrate on falling tiles matching my thumb strokes to the notes.

I took a 3 hour nap after and when I woke up I began memorizing some vocabulary and I’m surprised at how well my recall was doing. In just 30 minutes I ended up with a 97% accuracy which is weird for me.

I can attribute this to the stimulation of synapses but I can’t be entirely sure yet. I’m going to be experimenting a bit more but if that’s the case I might be increasing my learning speed a great deal movong forward. 

Leave a Reply

