Journal | Miten menee?

En voi kuvailla minun tunne.

I’m not even sure if that sentence makes sense. For the past 5 months of trying to learn Finnish, I can’t seem to grow past a skill and ceiling and even in some moments I think my skills goes down even. The momentum for learning just keeps going up and down like a heart going febrile.

I have been taking some small steps, like joining a Finnish Language forum for example and trying to look for people to talk to in Finnish. But I just have no idea how to speed things up.

Leave a Reply

