Journal | I should read that… Wait, my phone isn’t rooted

DISTRACTIONS! DISTRACTIONS everywhere! Today I have to be totally scared about upcoming exams, yet here I find myself learning how to ‘root’ my phone. As a techy, I will be losing a lot of nerd cred for not having a rooted android device. So I spent a good portion of the morning learning how to use rooting tools and I was typing like crazy going from forum to forum to get this damn rooter to work.

And the problem was all in the USB drivers.

Well, long story short, now I can begin removing useless/unused stock apps from my phone to free up some needed memory.

Sigh~ Distractions everywhere. Now I don’t know if I can review or not.

Leave a Reply

