Become the Batman Day #025

Hi guys.
Today marks 25 days since I started the Bruce Wayne Challenge. And it was one hiccup over the other. I would often regress to old patterns and end up becoming me again for a day or two. Like every step forward is two steps back.

Am I discouraged?

Not really. Because other than breaking diet and doing old habits, I have been in the gym everyday and going monster mode with my variation on the Kris Gethin dtp program.

I actually gained muscle mass in those few weeks and I’m way stronger than before pushing 200 lbs for more than 30 reps and pulling 150s.

So I guess, I’m at least better than who I was when I started.

Leave a Reply

