15.01 Challenge Update #04

Nightly Routine would be 10 pushups and Dumbell Curls till I can’t move my arms anymore. And here I thought I was just trying to lose weight, but lately I’ve been eyeing that CLA + Amino Acid Stack in the local fitness store. I’ve even allotted money for a Protein Shake stack.

What I’m saying is that I’m slowly going back to my bodybuilding routine as the challenge progresses. This wasn’t really the goal before, I just wanted to get into a fitter body. But my obsession with getting stronger just increases with each time I add another plate to my bench press.

I can do 200lbs now, in just 2 weeks.

The target bench of 250lbs has always eluded me over the years, but my progress is telling me that I can go further. Anyway, I’m just posting a general update tonight, because I’m actually giving up on the no gaming challenge.

I have to admit, I really am a gamer, it’s a habit I can’t take off. The simulation of competitiveness, combined with the improvement in the gym defines what I really want from myself. By the end of the month, I intend to be twice as strong as I am right now. Next month, I’m changing the title of this series as well. I’m keeping it a surprise for now.

Leave a Reply

