15.01 Challenge Update #30

Last minute shoulder DTP before bed.

Sometimes distractions would come in and ruin your rhythm, but again, choose a higher standard for yourself. If I don’t remind myself of what I’m supposed to do with myself, I end up not doing anything at all. I was reading Anthony Robbins this afternoon as well, which contributes to the motivation as well.

Anyway, with the end of the month coming tomorrow. I can say that I didn’t see the changes I want to see, sure I’m stronger than I was 4 weeks ago, but aesthetics have little to no changes. So I know the problem: Diet. Do I blame my fasting? Sure, maybe I’m not doing it properly so I’ll be more vigilant with next months challenge.

Leave a Reply

