15.01 Challenge Update #23

Almost injured myself, and discovered a major weakness.

I’d think that 5lbs per shoulder shouldn’t be too hard, I mean come on! It’s 5 freakin pounds. And yet I still struggled to push the last 10 reps of DTP workout today. And then I realized how much I totally ignored my deltoids and traps for the past few years. But it’s an eye opener, how struggling would open your eyes on a problem that needs solving.

Well, DTP week 1 sure was awesome, but I’m going to up my weights next week, let’s see how much muscle I’ll grow by then.

Leave a Reply

