15.01 Challenge Update #16

Okey, so I still can’t finish a HIIT workout, but I’m going there. Did a full 10 minutes this time, but entire torso is in pain! Progress is still progress, so I’m going for a full 20 minutes in 48 hours. Let’s see where that will take me.

For today (15-01-17), it will be fasting day, so no intake whatsoever until 8PM tonight. I kinda screwed over with my timing though since I started late, it will be extremely difficult to follow through when afternoon peaks and I have to wait another 4-5 hours before eating anything. But, in a way let’s consider this a way of testing my will power. Has it improved in anyway since last week (16 hours). We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

