15.01 Challenge Update #06

Boredom kills motivation, so you better have something to kill it quick! This was the problem I faced today as I had nothing really planned and the day seemed to go so slow. And for me, when I’m bored I would eat, and that’s not good for my challenge. I had to go and find some thing to do before I had began chowing down what was in the house.

Anyway, today was a slow day, same workout and eating. Though boredom is a motivation trap, be vigilant because it could strike at any time.

Leave a Reply

