15.01 Challenge Update #02

R.Kelly sings “I Believe I can Fly” and its a sign that I should really not underestimate what I can accomplish.

Second day of the new year and all I can show for it was flipping off the Soda tempting me to drink it all day. I mean, come on, off all days people in the house decide to buy a couple bottles of 2 liter Soda Bottles, it would be on the beginning of my NO SUGAR Challenge. And I made it perfectly clear to them that I’m trying to lose weight and they taunt me. And I honestly thought I would fail today.

Thank goodness that I pulled through, I just wish they would drink that crap before I lose my will.

Leave a Reply

