14.12 Challenge Update 16

Braiiins. I Need Braiiins. And sleep more importantly!

It’s the end of the semester, and for students it’s all about the exams. For instructors like me, it’s all about the paperwork, the tons and tons of paperwork that need to be processed as soon as possible. Not to mention that I’m doing the Filipino ritual of Morning Masses which forces me to wake up around 3am to get ready.

I’m going to try and do 60 push-ups before I go to sleep, but I really need sleep. My bed is going to feel sooooo good in a while.

2 thoughts on “14.12 Challenge Update 16

    1. Some would call it Christian fortitude. But it’s really just a lot of dedication and will power. And 6 alarms. Definitely the six alarms. :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

