14.12 Challenge Update 15

Wooo! I’m on a roll and I’m loving the progress. Did just a 20 push-ups today but in smaller intervals.

I didn’t get much sleep today, I had to complete my paper works and the job really is getting to me. I can’t wait to get away from that place, I hate everything about it except the teaching part.

Anyway, I’m on a roll because in 3 days I only need 9,900 Push-ups to go before my 10,000 milestone,  at this point I’ll be reaching that goal in less than 4 months. Let’s go!

How about you guys? Have you been getting things done lately?

Leave a Reply

