14.12 Challenge Update 4

Everytime I hear a bell, I do squats. Like throw me a bone, cuz I’m going Pavlov today!

So to motivate me, I set a recurring timer on my tablet which will ring a bell every 5-10 minutes in random, which is a cue for me to do 15 squats. My shoulders are still sore, but my legs have fully recovered. So to cover for the lack of workout today, I did 400 squats across 4 hours with 5-10 minute intervals.

And does it help? In a way, the important thing is to get a workout. I’m going to do something more intense tomorrow.

Good news. Still sticking to the sugarless diet.

Leave a Reply

