I have 50 followers!? Wow!

I didn’t realize I already had 50 followers. It’s not much but having people interested in what I type is great! Thanks for you guys! I hope the blog keeps growing, and the community I have with the people I follow and those who follow me as well.

Good luck to everyone! And to me. I’m trying to write up new posts as often as I can, the writers block is just more frequent lately, but I manage to still post and not fall into hiatus. But seeing how many wait for a new post in my blog is more than enough encouragement to get more posts coming out!

Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

